Professor

Dr. Daniel Smalley

Office: 454CB

Phone: 801-422-4343

Email: smalley@byu.edu

Graduate Students

PHD

Christopher Leach

toph1990@gmail.com

Office: 496CB

PHD

Stephen McLaughlin

stephen.d.mclaughlin@gmail.com

Office: 496CB

phd

Kamran Qaderi

kamran.qaderi@gmail.com

Office: 496CB

masters

Scott Gneiting

gneitingsa@gmail.com

Office: 496CB

masters

Drew Henrie

dhenrie0208@gmail.com

Office: 496CB

Undergraduate Students

Cameron Blocker

cameronjblocker@gmail.com

Office: 496CB

Jeremy Goodsell

jemgoodsell@gmail.com

Office: 496CB

Keith Heiner

keith.heiner@gmail.com

Office: 496CB

Jacob Kimball

jacob.p.kimball@gmail.com

Office: 496CB

Ryan McLean

rdmclean01@gmail.com

Office: 496CB

Erich Nygaard

spoketire@gmail.com

Office: 496CB

Zach Walker

zjwalker9@gmail.com

Office: 496CB